Trade Ink Pen For Deer Antler

This is a place for posting non-knife related items you have available for trade. If you see something you want, be sure to make a trade offer. Your offer can include a knife, knives, or pretty much anything within the limits of the law.
keithlong

Trade Ink Pen For Deer Antler

Post by keithlong »

As some of you know, and some of you have a pen or 2 that I have made, I have been making pens for 1 years now and I use a lot of deer antlers. For this reason I am looking for deer antlers once again. So if you are interested in a trade please let me know. Thanks
KeithLLong

It does not cost any more to carry a sharp knife than it does to carry a dull knife
Doug51

Re: Trade Ink Pen For Deer Antler

Post by Doug51 »

Do you still need deer antlers? And can you tell me what lengths and diameter you need if you do? Do you need the tines or part of the beams? Let me know thanks.
keithlong

Post by keithlong »

I can always use antler, I use both the beams and tines if they are straight enough, need to be al least 3 inches long.
KeithLLong

It does not cost any more to carry a sharp knife than it does to carry a dull knife
Doug51

Post by Doug51 »

keithlong wrote: Fri Jun 05, 2020 7:53 pm I can always use antler, I use both the beams and tines if they are straight enough, need to be al least 3 inches long.
I'll send you a private message.for contact info. ::tu::
keithlong

Post by keithlong »

Hey Doug, have you changed your mind?
KeithLLong

Doug51

Post by Doug51 »

keithlong wrote: Wed Jul 01, 2020 7:36 pm Hey Doug, have you changed your mind?
Sorry. I've been really busy with work. I'll take a look this weekend when I get a chance. My apologies
Doug51

Post by Doug51 »

Sorry it's been so long. I couldn't find any I thought would work out of the ones I didn't wanna to keep.
keithlong

Post by keithlong »

Thank You.
KeithLLong

WillyCamaro

Post by WillyCamaro »