Gerber Parabellum

In 1939 Joseph Gerber (advertising agency owner) had custom knife maker David Murphy make 24 sets of carving knife for some of his select customers. Catalog retailer Abercrombie & Fitch saw them and was so impressed with the quality of the knives they wanted to sell them. Thus was born Gerber Legendary Blades.
whiskeytango315

Gerber Parabellum

Post by whiskeytango315 »

Hello all,

So I'm new to aapk, and not sure where this post would be more effective, I know everyone has that that one particular knife that no matter the condition they have got to have it. What I'm in search of is the Parabellum's. Made by Gerber in the late 80s early 90s. I'd like to have them with boxes and paperwork but like I said, no matter the condition. I have a large collection of them, and always looking for more. If you have any to sell of trade please let me know. Please PM me.

Thanks everyone!!
doglegg
Gold Tier
Gold Tier

Re: Gerber Parabellum

Post by doglegg »

whiskeytango315 wrote:Hello all,

So I'm new to aapk, and not sure where this post would be more effective, I know everyone has that that one particular knife that no matter the condition they have got to have it. What I'm in search of is the Parabellum's. Made by Gerber in the late 80s early 90s. I'd like to have them with boxes and paperwork but like I said, no matter the condition. I have a large collection of them, and always looking for more. If you have any to sell of trade please let me know. Please PM me.

Thanks everyone!!
Well Mr whiskeytango315 welcome to AAPK. Show us a few pictures of what you have and maybe it will make us want one too.I don't have one but you have made me curious. ::tu:: :roll:
XX Case XX

Post by XX Case XX »

doglegg wrote: Show us a few pictures of what you have and maybe it will make us want one too.I don't have one but you have made me curious.
Here ya go...https://www.ebay.com/itm/Vintage-RARE-k ... Sw-o9al81X

_________
Mike